Some hanami pictures from a nearby park

image

image

image

image

These are just some pictures from a nearby park.  This is also my first post from my phone, kind of exciting.  Or not.

Hanami season only lasts one or two weeks so these are always precious times in Japan.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. roaminsticka
    Apr 26, 2012 @ 15:42:56

    I know the pictures are a little fuzzy but this was all low light shooting from my cell phone.

    I had a hell of a time getting the app to connect and upload things properly. Yet, this might lead to more uploading pictures and such from my phone. It’s just SO much easier than digging out the pictures from my hard drive days later. It might be useful for the BJJ blog as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

