Pictures

Just a quick note about pictures.  I really want to upload some pictures of things here.  Not a bunch like one would with Facebook but enough to give readers some visuals.  However, Japanese people are very paranoid and I’ve heard of people getting in some deep trouble posting pictures of kids on public sites.   I imagine this might go for the school as well.  One of the safest countries on earth and people are absolutely paranoid about predators stalking their schools.  Maybe I’ll ask around to see if it’s ok.

For now, I’ll try to get some pictures up of the town, Tokyo after this weekend, and various things.  Possibly myself although to be honest I rarely appear in pictures.

Leave a Reply

